Lady Gaga’s Voice sounds like Gwen Stefanie and Madonna!


Lady Gaga’s Unique Voice


It’s my first time listening to Lady Gaga’s song, I listened to Poker Face. It sounds really good.
Then I listened to the other one “The Paparazi” and it sounded like Gwen Stefanie (No Doubt)!
I was shocked a bit. I was thinking Lady Gaga was Gwen Stefanie since they have same hair color.
The Paparazzi song by Lady Gaga reminds me one of Paris Hilton songs.
Do you think Lady GaGa and Gwen Stefani sound alike?

Here is another user (easterbunny) who had the same thought…

Is lady gaga related to gwen stefani?
this is our evidence….
they have the same last name
they sound like each other
look like each other
both half italian
madonna is gwen’s cousin and lady gaga talks about madonna all the time.

Gaga’s vocals have drawn frequent comparison to Madonna and Gwen Stefanie
Since I’m a fan of Madonna and Gwen Stefanie songs (their vocals), I like Gaga’s as well.
It’s like having the best of both worlds (or voice) in one!
I guess that is one of the reasons why many people like Lady Gaga’s music.
btw. Lady Gaga is the stage name, and her real name is Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta.

Listen to the following videos belows, you will notice that Lady’s Gaga voice is between Madonna and Gwen Stefanie, amazing isn’t it?

Gwen Stefanie – No Doubt – Don’t Speak

Papa Don’t Preach – Madonna – Live at Who’s That Girl Concert

Lady Gaga’s – Poker Face (HD 720p30)

Found 2 interesting videos… funny

Britney Spears feat Madonna – Me Against The Music

Britney and Madonna MAd TV Skit

Tags: ,

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

4 responses to “Lady Gaga’s Voice sounds like Gwen Stefanie and Madonna!”

  1. зарплата 30тысяч руб. says :

    This is very fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  2. DVD Cleaner says :

    Lady Gaga is the best female popstar, forget about Britney Spears. britney does not even come close to gaga *:’

  3. Marshall JustShady says :

    Gaga Gaga…. 😀

  4. MazTheMoo says :

    no idea Gwen is a distant cousin of Madonna…wow!

