Tortuga Episode 3 Walkthrough


About Tortuga Episode 3


In Tortuga 3 you have successfully escaped the pirate ship you were imprisoned on, only to find that the pirates have taken over the whole town! Strain your brain as you solve clever puzzles and fight for your freedom! Tortuga 3 is the third part of our interactive puzzle adventure series.

Play Now: Tortuga Episode 3

INSTRUCTIONS:
Mouse – Click on items to interact with them. Arrgh!

Tortuga Episode 3 Walkthrough

Tags:

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

7 responses to “Tortuga Episode 3 Walkthrough”

  1. Shane Allen says :

    Well, I’m totally bi for everything.

    • Dalton McCay says :

      Oh.
      Sooooo, buttsex?

      • Shane Allen says :

        Get over here, you sexy man.

      • Daisy Vamboooy says :

        BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!BLOOD ORGY!!!!

  2. Dalton McCay says :

    I cut myself to live. Because Shane doesn’t love me. No one fucks ME until I bleed.

