Demolition City Walkthrough Complete Levels 1 to 20


About Demolition City
Destroy each building and tower with your dynamite. Each level has limited dynamite and requirements for dropping rubble below the goal line. Earn money and beat all 20 levels!

Play Online: Demolition City [Earn Kongregate Badges and Achievements]

One achievement & 15 points to earn!
Nitroglycerin Nurturer Badge (medium – 15 points) – Level 20 completed

Instructions:
Use the mouse to place dynamite pieces, click “Boom!” to explode your beautiful work.

Demolition City Walkthrough – Levels 1-10

Demolition City Walkthrough – Levels 11-20

Tags: ,

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

18 responses to “Demolition City Walkthrough Complete Levels 1 to 20”

  1. Musstakrakish says :

    YEA I BEAT IT!! ❤

  2. b11 skery majikul man doc says :

    fuck yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyya all it is easy as shit

  3. no says :

    ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
    isssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    harddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

  4. Nam Winner says :

    Shane’s my man, you traitorous whore!

  5. Daisy Vamboooooy says :

    zlol wut?

  6. Shane Allen says :

    I would like to fuck you until you LIVE

  7. Gregorys Despains says :

    hi,beautiful jeans in your post,I love thatgoodjeans,I need to find one for me,bill

  8. thyer fryer says :

    I want to fuck you in the ass so hard it will bleed then i will cum all over you

  9. thyer fryer says :

    ya where the fuck is the fuckin’ video you asshole

  10. Foad Hamzeh says :

    WHERE THE FUCK IS IT?!

