Closure Walkthrough Complete Levels 1 to 30


About Closure
I’m not going to say much here, I’ll let the game speak for itself. This game requires flash player 10.

Play Online: Closure [Earn Kongregate Badges]

Two achievements & 45 points to earn!
Welcome to Purgatory Badge (medium – 15 points) – Level 10 completed
End of the Line Badge (hard – 30 points) – Level 30 completed

Closure Walkthrough Levels 1-20

Closure Walkthrough Levels 21-30

Programming/Design/Music/
Story: Tyler Glaiel (www.glaielgames.com)
Art/Animation/Design: Jon Schubbe (www.starogre.com)
Sponsorship: Tom Fulp (www.newgrounds.com)
Preloader Screen: Will Stamper (www.newgrounds.com)
http://www.closuregame.com
Special thanks to Edmund McMillen, Tommy Refenes, Tony Lavelle, and Coolio-Niato for providing support
If the game runs slowly, try downloading it. www.glaielgames.com/Closure.zi​p

Tags: , ,

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

One response to “Closure Walkthrough Complete Levels 1 to 30”

  1. HimiVeniicoro says :

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

