Super Karoshi Complete Walkthrough Level 1 to 60


About Super Karoshi
Why are we always avoiding the spikes and trying to reach “the exit”? Boring, I say. Around 60 stages. Have fun! In Karoshi, the goal is to die. This time you’ll be able to turn into Super Karoshi and help others (kill themselves).

Play Online: Super Karoshi

Controls
Arrow keys to Move. R to restart

Super Karoshi Walkthrough – Levels 1-30

Super Karoshi Walkthrough – Levels 31-60
</p

Tags: ,

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

One response to “Super Karoshi Complete Walkthrough Level 1 to 60”

  1. Rebsicle says :

    This was a really fun game. I finished it, and it reminded me of The This is the Only Level game. with the cool elephant lol

