I Love Traffic Walkthrough Complete 20 Levels


About I Love Traffic
I am a cursed human being. When I drive my car I end up hitting a large majority of traffic lights and end up waiting a long time. One day while waiting at an intersection, I pondered, “Can I make a better traffic light?” Given the complexity of such a task, I instead wondered if I could time the intersections differently to let more cars in. That’s how I arrived at this game. Levels get harder, traffic gets fuller… get ready for some major gridlock! Developed by Armor Games, Programming by jmtb02. Music by Kevin MacLeod, Incompetech.

Play Online: I Love Traffic [Earn Kongregate Badge]

Three achievements & 20 points to earn!
[Challenge Reward] Earn the Ashi, the Axe Battler card! Ends in 7 days.
Extreme Street Traffic Battle Rush Hour 5000 Challenge – Complete level 15
Just Friends with Traffic Badge (easy – 5 points) – Level 10 completed
I Love Badge (medium – 15 points) – Level 20 completed

Instructions
Mouse to control lights. Get the required number through each level to move on.

I Love Traffic Walkthrough 20 Levels

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

3 responses to “I Love Traffic Walkthrough Complete 20 Levels”

  1. Connor says :

    This sucks my nan could do 10x better

  2. Muy Macho says :

    Thx brotha!

  3. David R says :

    Cool! Thanks!

