Inventions from Africa [Funny Creative Pictures]


Hi guys. Today I’ll be sharing with you some interesting photos that my friend sent over the e-mail.
The e-mail was titled “Inventions from Africa”. Its more towards reusing those items to serve other purpose.
It gave me some good laugh but not till ROFL – Rolling on the Floor Laughing. Below are the photos. Enjoy!

Walkman

Walkman

Hot Water System

Hot Water System

Toyota Cowrolla

Toyota Cowrolla

Ambulance

Ambulance


Pick up Truck

Pick up Truck

Cable Pole

Cable Pole

Heavy Passenger

Heavy Passenger

Bicycle Riding Goat

Bicycle Riding Goat


.
Notice Public Bar

Notice Public Bar

Road STOP

Road STOP

Swim Painting

Swim Painting

Monthly Special

Monthly Special

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

4 responses to “Inventions from Africa [Funny Creative Pictures]”

  1. Tax Writeoff says :

    Great blog, excellent and well written information. I know how hard blogs can be to get a following. I have been writing about tips to donating your car! 🙂

  2. Computer Blog says :

    My brother would really appreciate this blog post. We were not too long ago talking about this. hehe

  3. John J says :

    Totally awesome.

    by the way, what pluggin did you use for “leave a reply” and snap shot? share with me pleaes?

    thanks

    J.J

  4. exootnet says :

    huhahaaha..nice one…

