Spoon Bending Explanation & Spoon Bending Rip Off Scam


ZenningSight Spoon Bending Scam / Rip Off? Charges $50-$60 per course.

Aikiboy1111111’s Note: How to bend and twist a spoon without all that paranormal crap zensightprocess was
talking about. For why I can’t bend the spoon as far as she did, see my video response, Re: Spoonbending
.
Spoon Bending Simple Explanation

Spoon Bending Simple Explanation Backup [Asperger’s Syndrome]

Spoon Bending Scientific Research

Being Open-Minded – Analytical Mind on Spoon Bending

Spoon Bending Trick with Tutorial [Illusion Trick]

Spoon Bending Joke
“I have psychic powers!”
“Yeah, what can you do?”
“I can bend spoons with my mind!”
“Yeah… umm, that’s great… I’m never inviting you over for dinner.”

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

One response to “Spoon Bending Explanation & Spoon Bending Rip Off Scam”

  1. thechazz says :

    woah .. this was .. sooooo coool , ive watchedlike 45 mins of anti spoon bending 🙂

