Solution to Youtube’s – We’re sorry, this video is no longer available


This picture seems familiar to you….
youtube-we-are-sorry-this-video-is-no-longer-available

I had this problem as well while I was watching my “First AudioSurf Video”

Solution to Youtube Error Message – We’re Sorry, this video is no longer available
1. Clear your Internet Browser Cache.
This works for me. After I cleared my cookies in my browser, I was able to view the video on Youtube.
To clear FireFox Browser Cache… TOOLS > CLEAR PRIVATE DATA > Tick CACHE + COOKIES > Clear NOW!

Tags:

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

2 responses to “Solution to Youtube’s – We’re sorry, this video is no longer available”

  1. Youtube Video Downloader says :

    Same with Jade. Just refresh!

  2. Jade says :

    I usually just refresh and it works for me. šŸ™‚

