Matrix Ping Pong and Time


Ping Pong

Picnic

Tags:

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

4 responses to “Matrix Ping Pong and Time”

  1. Pencil says :

    Old Folks home. I’m done with it.
    Just that i don’t know what song i should use.
    Any nice effect or transition to recommend?

  2. ayumilove says :

    To Pencil:
    What is CIP about?
    What kind of song are you looking for? instrumental?

    To steph:
    hi 🙂

  3. Pencil says :

    Erm , is there any way to contact you?
    I’m making a video for my class CIP Presentation.
    It has about 70 pics. And i don’t know what song to choose and what effect to put and what words lols.
    Can you help me?
    My e-mail is p-rated@live.com.sg
    Thanks 😀

  4. steph says :

    very nice ayumi haha

