This is really funny …


I received an e-mail with funny pictures, this is to share with all of you ^_^

our greatest glory is not in never falling
but in rising every time we fall
Wish u all the best & have a nice day
loves,
Pandasis

THIS IS WHAT SAD LOOKS LIKE

THIS IS WHAT SORRY LOOKS LIKE

BAD SPELLING –

PRIVACY PLEASE –

LOUD ENOUGH FOR YOU?

BAD JUDGMENT –

SHOCKING ACCIDENT –

POLICE HARD AT WORK –

McBURNT

I’D RATHER HOLD IT –

PILE UP –

THIS IS GOING TO HURT –

FORGOT SOMETHING

LET ME EXPLAIN

THESE WILL MAKE YOU SMILE!

HOW WAS YOUR CEREAL THIS MORNING?

HOW TO HANDLE A PROBLEM NEIGHBOR

The Ass Family

Boy Genius!

Good Reason to Wear Pajamas to Bed!!!

Tattoo Of The Year

Latest Grill Accessories. These are a must have!

It doesn’t matter how many people you send this to, just remember if it made you
smile, your friends will smile too!

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.

One response to “This is really funny …”

  1. dynames8 says :

    Hahahaha………..
    orz, I can’t close my mouth again 😄

