**WARNING** MAY MENTALLY SCAR!

Hi guys, I found an interesting video discussing about a Youtube partner who likes to stare a lot.

Quoted from Tozzie2daBONZ:
I just wanted to rant about MAGIBON… I just don’t get her! – Like, who makes videos by STARING at a webcam! And, secondly, wHO FINDS THEM ENTERTAINING AND WHYYY???

Here’s her channel – take a look, she’s weird!
http://au.youtube.com/user/MRirian

–DISCLAIMER– (I shoulda added this in before): I don’t have anything against the girl, I just don’t understand why s he got a YouTube partnership or why she’s so popular. Gotta admit, though, I wanna know why she stares.. Is it ONLY for wankerage, or is it for something a little more intriguing? Does she have a secret of some sort?

About ayumilove

I am Ayumilove, if you see some impersonators its not me.
